Opal Publishing

Home of Opal Writers and Opal Rising magazines

Webinars

Catherine Saykaly-Stevens, The Networking Web

Social Media Marketing Strategy

Stop Paralysis! Discover What Steps You Need to Take to Jumpstart 2022!
(2-hr LIVE WEBINAR)

Laser Your Focus | Build Your Strategic Plan | List Your Next Steps
in just 1 webinar
To Skyrocket Your Productivity in 2022!

REG: https://teo4zn3k.pages.infusionsoft.net
(limited 100 attendees)

Friday January 14, 2022
5pm BST | Noon ET | 10am MT | 9am PT

This LIVE Webinar Will Show You:

° Insert your Vision and Mission into your 2022 plan
° Watch your 2022 strategy unfold – In 7 steps
° List 2022 projected highlights and Identify the GAPs to fill-in and if supported
° Create your content strategy to support your 2022 Plan to boost your visibility/credibility
° Discover the steps to implement your 2022 Plan! (and monitor your progress)

(Value of $397)
Jumpstart 2022 Promotion of $17

Yes, there will be a video replay.

If you cannot join us LIVE, then watch the video replay at your convenience.
Receive laser training and guidance to jumpstart your 2022!

Save My Seat: https://teo4zn3k.pages.infusionsoft.net


Writing

Free Masterclass with Suzy Vadori

If you’re writing a Book right now, this all new, FREE Masterclass is for you!

  • The 3 Most Common Mistakes you might be making in your writing
  • How to fix them!
  • The mindset shift you need to make to gain Writing Confidence and finish your book this year!

This class has closed now – please check back again soon!

Tired of Feeling Stuck With Your Book?

Join the FREE 5-Day Idea to Outline Challenge TODAY!

  • Get clarity on who your ideal reader is and why that matters.
  • Hone in on the best ideas for a book that furthers your business.
  • Outline a solid structure so you’ll feel energized to start writing!

This class has closed now – please check back again soon!

%d bloggers like this: